All boxed and safe finally

I have managed to lose one of my sizzlit dies which was extremely annoying so when I was thinking about the fortnightly challenge at Crafters Anonymous I figured maybe I could hopefully stop that from happening at the same time.

The Challenge as set by Ursula, the winner of the last challenge, was “Create a functional holder for domestic use. Your design must include an animal and the colour red.”

I made this cute all in one cube box to put my Sizzlit dies. I fixed it to fit them so it’s not quite a true cube. I used the Forest Friends Owl for my animal, the sentiment is from Tote-ally Tess and overlapped the new Fancy Flower punch to form a mat for the owls. They are punched out using the Wide Oval. Here it is  open…

NOW I just have to get enough Sizzlit dies to fill it up which wont be hard with the great designs Stampin’ Up!® has, check out pages 151 for Embosslit dies and 152 for our Sizzlit dies.

2 comments on “All boxed and safe finally

Leave a Reply

