Christmas Tea Bag Gift folder

For the Christmas gift costing under $10 section I made this Tea Bag Gift Folder based on a picture of one that Bronwyn Eastley had made. My brand new Scallop Envelope Die arrived last week so it was perfect timing so I could make this cute project.

I used some of our lovely new products including Cherry Cobbler ink, Jolly Holiday DSP and Contempo Christmas Stamp set with  my Ornament punch which also arrived last week.

Also used were that large Swirl from Baroque Motifs again, Top Note die Buttons #5 Die and Scallop Border Punch.

Inside is a cute little Christmas Poem I found on the net last year which suited this project really well. I really love how this turned out and will most likely make more versions of this.

4 comments on “Christmas Tea Bag Gift folder

Leave a Reply

