Focus on Man Stuff!

I recently  hosted an ATC swap among some of my team members. I set the theme as “The Men In Your Life” which left it open to interpretation as anything man related.

The results I got back were amazing and all so different!

The one on the left is by Debi Ryan I love the mix of colours and images it has a real vintage feel to it. Top right is by Wendy Jane Herbert, she has used the photo corner punch to great effect and really made the focus on the photo of her Dad. Bottom Right is by Kristine McNickle, lots of men in her life and a great take on the theme. What is hard to see from the pic is that Kristine has stamped the tree and coloured it on cardstock first then stamped the tree in black StazOn ink on acetate and layered it over the coloured image.

Blue was popular of course and these three are fun designs too. Right at the top is by Carol McCready, one day I will get that Totally Tools stamp set; Bottom Left is by Joanne Rountree and uses the truck from Loads of Love which I do now have and last but not least is Vicky Lee Mueller’s design using some very cute children’s sets, Choochoo, Fox and Friends and the Right on Track Std Stampin’ Wheel. So cute!

Thanks for swapping ladies I love seeing what you come up with each time. You have to wait till tomorrow to see my card, arent I mean!

Leave a Reply

