Crafters Anonymous Colour Challenge

Over at Crafters Anonymous tonight they had a Colour Challenge. We had to choose from a list of colours and use a  minimum of 3 including ORANGE. Yes Orange! Well Peach Parfait is one of the new In Colours and I had a new flower design using the Fancy Flower punch I just had to try from here.

I’ve used my Fancy Flower Punch box yet again but sideways this time and stamped with the direct to stamp technique using Peach Parfait and Pear Pizzazz Stampin’ Markers and the flower swirl from Vintage Vogue.

I think my flower looks something like its supposed to so yah for me!

Leave a Reply

