Its Here! Idea Book and Catalogue 2010-2011

I’m so excited to finally have the new Idea book and Catalogue available. Lots of lovely new stamp sets, Designer Series paper, embellishments and TOYS (read punches!!! here) If you don’t know by now how much I love punches you must have been living under a rock!

On Friday night I’m having a Catalogue Launch Party  so I can officially introduce my friends and customers to the new product range and let them have a play with some of the new product.

Check out the online catalogue through my website HERE! or Email me! to purchase your copy at $15.95

The other fab news is for anyone thinking about signing up as a demonstrator. Stampin’ Up!are offering  a great Freebie on top of the value packed Starter Kit. The Starter kit is $339 but is valued at over $500 and for September only you get an In Colour bundle valued at $100 too! The In Colour bundle includes a mixed pack of the NEW In Colour cardstock and one each of the 5 new In Colours Ink Pads too. Poppy Parade, Pear Pizzazz, Concord Crush, Blushing Bride and Peach Parfait. More great names for more great colours. To find out more Email me! or give me a ring.

Right gotta go clean house for Friday Night I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

