Dont miss out on these great products

There is only a week left to order the items still on your wishlist from the 2009-2010 Idea Book and Catalogue! Have you got ink refills for your retiring ink pad colours and stocked up on your favourite retiring cardstock and DSP?

On Sunday I held a Masculine cards class and I justcouldnt help using a couple of my retiring favourites.

I havent used the Sweet Treat cups for ages so it was fun creating this balloon card with them. Purple isn’t usually a colour you associate with Men but it works so well with this paper from Autumn Traditions DSP in the mini.

I used the wee tie from Occasionally to create the middle card with a colour combo of Baja Breeze, Taken with Teal (Oh how I will miss you!), Elegant Eggplant and Kiwi Kiss (just using up my last few sheets boo hoo)

The last card is a fun punch art tool bag card. Soft Suede is just the perfect colour for the worn leather-look bag. After much trial and error I managed to create these tools using the Large Oval, 1 3/4″ and 1 3/8″ Circles with the addition of some strips to for the handles. All of these cards were based on designs I was while surfing if they are your design thank you for the inspiration and please leave a comments so due credit can be given to you.

Remember most of the ribbons are retiring too so if you want any of the ones I have used better get in quick! They are the Soft Suede Spotted Grosgrain, Baja Breeze and Riding Hood Red striped Grosgrain.

Email me! to place your order.

Leave a Reply

