Last Chance List Workshop sneak peek

Incredibly the Last Chance List released today is 8 Pages long! This is a result of  all the retiring colour products, the retiring of stamp sets after 18 months with the current catalogue and of course the change in punch style. You can see the entire list HERE! On my brand new Stampin’ Up! Website. My classes for the next while are listed on there too. You can sign up as a Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator, look at the catalogue get some creative ideas. Take a look! Its still a work in progress

Here is a sneak peek of what we will be creating at Saturday afternoons workshop. A cute bag topper and 4 wee note cards. Book Email me!

The sets I will miss the most are Embrace Life, Occassionally and Spotlight on Christmas. Not sure I can quite part with them yet but I have sorted out my retiring sets and have a we pile which I hope might find a home with someone who will enjoy them as much as I have.

On the bright side they arent gone yet so you have until August 31 to order your last chance, cant live without, must have, I want it now Stamp sets, cardstock, DSP, acessories and tools. Start making that list then email me to order or bring it along to my Last Chance Workshop

One comment on “Last Chance List Workshop sneak peek

Leave a Reply

