My SENZ Sponging Demo

When I was in Auckland at our team training the lovely paula Dobson taught us how to “sponge”. So when I decided to do a Demonstration theatre spot at SENZ I thought why not take the bull by the horns and SPONGE!

I had a nice small group to demo to but it included a special lady named Sandra and seeing her friendly face  settled my nerves well.

I really like the effect I ended up with and in true stamping style each one is just a little different.

The Stamp set I used is the Level 1 Hostess set Organic Grace. Can you guess how many colours Ive used not including the black I used for the stamped images. Go one leave me a comment and see if you can name them!

5 comments on “My SENZ Sponging Demo

    • Close Karen 6! I started with So Saffron then Apricot Appeal, Pretty in Pink, Ruby Red and lastly Elegant Eggplant. The Blue was Baja Breeze

Leave a Reply

