Birdy Thank You

If you were one of those lovely people who ordered from me recently you may have received one of these thank you notes in your order. I just love this Xlge 2 Step Bird punchand look how effective it was on these wee cards. the flower cards below also use it but just the wings! I just used some of my scraps to punch out the birds and branches and assembled with Dimensionals under the wing. I also added a flower punched with Boho Blossoms and a silver brad. the flower was also popped up with a dimensional. For the circle frame in the card I used the 1 3/4″ Circle punch.

I really like the look of the layers of Kraft Cardstock. Kraft is one of the colours that is being Renovated in the Colour Renovation. It is in fact coming back to us as the colour Crumb Cake. Now is a good time to buy it though as currently it is in the catalogue in 40 sheet packs for $16.25 but in the next IB&C it will be in 24 packs only.

So if you would like to order the XLge 2 Step bird Punch or some Kraft Cardstock or any of the other fabulous Stampin’ Up!® Products Email me now!

2 comments on “Birdy Thank You

Leave a Reply

