Little Geisha

Last month I did an ATC swap with some of my team mates and the theme was Japanese. I thought and I surfed and I thought some more then I came up with this wee geisha girl.

I love the Razzleberry colour and the Cottage Wall DSP im going to grab the matching Cottage Garden stamp set while its 20% off in July too.

Isn’t she just too cute. Most of the other swaps had used the new Level 2 Hostess Set Asian Artistry which I would love but dont have yet. That curly Label Punch comes in a set but hopefully it will be available singly in the next Catalogue and you never know we might just see the stamp set Ive used again too.

Punches and Products used:

1 3/4″ Circle Punch (Carry Over Product)

1/2″ Circle

Curly Label Punch from  Curly Label Punch Bundle

Basic Black Cardstock, scraps of Whisper White and Kiwi Kiss

Ink in Kiwi Kiss, Rich Razzleberry and Basic Black

Cottage Wall Designer Series paper (winter mini)

Blender Pens

Stampin’ Write Basic Black Marker

For Everything Stamp Set (unavailable)

6 comments on “Little Geisha

  1. Wow thank you so much for the lovely comments girls! I was really thrilled with my wee geisha girl but its nice to know others liked her too : )

Leave a Reply

