Swap Sisters ATC Challenge

How gorgeous is this ATC! I used Boho Backgrounds for background with Soft Suede ink on Soft Suede Cardstock. Then the Baroque Motifs emblem in Chocolate Chip . The flowers are from the Pretties Kit, I sponged the  flowers in Creamy Caramel and then splodged with Chocolate Chip with a touch of Kiwi Kiss in the middle. I threaded Kiwi Kiss double sided satin ribbon n to the hatpin as leaves and attached to the card with Glue Dots. Using my favourite SU White Gel pen I highlighted the  flower centres of background. The sentiment is stamped in Whisper White craft ink and a stamp from the Level 1 Hostess set Best Yet.

I would like to say thank you to the lovely Tia for awarding me with the Swap Sister Bonny Blog award.

Now what I have to do is share 5 things about me but I dont think Im that interesting but here goes : )

1. I am also a Playcentre Co ordinator

2. We have 4 cats –  Michelle Obama- Shellie (and mother of Menky and Saphie), Jazzy, Menky and Sapphira

3. My favourite colour is purple

4. I love music as varied as Tchaikovsky to the Beetles to Gin Wigmore to Guns and Roses.

5. I am addicted to antiques, CSI, and home reno programmes

Now I have to pass the award onto 5 other Bonny Blogs.

My upline Jacque Pedersen who has amazing energy

My friend Delys Cram who has such amazing ideas and beautiful Scrap pages

Another Stampin’ Up! buddy Tee Jay Horrell whose willingness to give of herself is inspiring and reassuring in this day and age

My sparring partner Lynda Shrimpton who gives as good as she gets AND has a wicked sense of humour

And last but not least Diane Bell Robertson who is an awesome person with lots of fab creative ideas. I visited Dianes blog for inspiration long before I met her!

So there you have it.

Leave a Reply

