vvvvv Very Vintage Vogue

Gotta say I LOVE this set and matching Wheel and I have used them together on this Layout which is the second one we are doing at todays class.

I thought it was very elegant done in the black and White with once accent colour (Certainly Celery) This was an ESAD sketch challenge I never got to do but it that I really liked. I added Crystal Effects to the butterfly images which are cut from a piece of Whisper White rolled with the Very Vintage jumbo wheel . That Top Note Die cut worked really well for a journalling block and doubles as an accent too.

Leave a Reply

