Somewhere you’ll find it, the Rainbow Connection…

Im finding songs very useful inspiration at the moment as you may have noticed.

Last week I learnt this new design using a quilting kind of pattern to create cards. To me it just screamed RAINBOW! so here is what I did

Dont you love the cute wee bee in the centre its from the new Level 1 Hostess set Picture This! I used our White gel pen to do the stitching line to add the illusion of quilting.

Well one is never enough so I tried this design again using DSP, my new friends Mr BIGSHOT and Ms TOPNOTE die.

The other thing I cant have just one of is the Easel Card. It is such an easy design but oh so flash looking! I had to use my Button Die again too. Love love love that Big Shot and all the tools that go with it. Did you recognise the beautiful colours of the Bella Rose DSP,  its so pretty and elegant.

One comment on “Somewhere you’ll find it, the Rainbow Connection…

Leave a Reply

