Celebrating Mums everywhere

Happy Mothers Day ladies!! Im off to have morning tea with my Mum and sister this morning which is a tradition we started when I left home. Im so lucky to live close to my Mum. We help each other out and were only a phone call or short ride away. Love You Mum!

Im quite safe posting Mums card here now cos she is not the least bit computer literate!

Today Im also thinking of my Mother in law Alison who passed nearly 6 years ago. She was a warm loving person who accepted me into her family as a daughter as soon as her boy introduced me. She was a very special person and we miss her dearly.

Happy Mothers Day

One comment on “Celebrating Mums everywhere

Leave a Reply

