To Sir with Love

Here is a card for when the man in your life needs something really special. I was so chuffed with the way this turned out and I finally mastered these accordian fold flowers.

I went with a corsage kind of look with it and added some of the branch shapes from the X  Large 2 step bird punch. the shirt I did with Whisper White cardstock stamped with an image from the new Vintage Vogue set and Bashful Blue. To get the lines on the suit I scored at regular intervals with the bone folder and cutter.

To see both Vintage Vogue and the new Punch designs available plus much more view the PDF version of the Autumn Winter Mini catalogue click on the link in the RH sidebar or phone or  Email me! to get a paper version. Id love to hear from you

2 comments on “To Sir with Love

  1. Wow! Love it! Is there a template you would be willing to share? I have husband, three grown sons and a son-in-law I would love to bless with this outstanding card. Well Done!

Leave a Reply

