Going Japanese

This weeks ATC is one I really really like. Although the theme was OUTDOORS I went outdoors with a Japanese influence. I just love the Embrace Life Stamp set it is just  so versatile. Without further ado here is this weeks ATC

So Ive used Real Red, Basic Black and Very Vanilla as my colour combo. The images are watercoloured with ink pads and blender pens.

A reminder that I will be at the Rolleston Community market on Sunday and due to it being Anzac Day it will be held from 1 -4 pm.

2 comments on “Going Japanese

Leave a Reply

