Very Special Treat Box tutorial

Heres a little Easter present for you. Once a upon a time I bought some Elephant Snot, YES Elephant Snot! Once the children ate it all I pulled the box to bits and used it as a template to remake the box. Now I have resized the box so it fits more and here are the instructions for my Candy Dispenser Box.

Click   here   to   download   the   Candy_Dispenser_Box_tutorial    PDF

I have used 2 different stamp sets for this project the bunny image is from Occassionally and the Egg and sentiment from the now retired Wagon Full of Fun.

If you have any probs or comments then feel free to Email me! Hope you enjoyed this fun wee project

Leave a Reply

