March Mini Album page

THREE  little sneaky peeky’s in here from the new mini, can you spot them? I used the Swap Sisers Sketch challenge to do the Scrappin Patch Monthly Mini Album Challenge and Im pretty pleased with the result! Lots of faux stitching on this but its so very easy to do. I used a small unbent safety pin to poke holes in the pattern I wanted. For best results I use a soft mat underneath the card like a mousemat or stamping pad. Then all you need is a pen to mark in the pattern from hole to hole.

The theme of this page is me at 38. The two wee cuties in the pic arent mine but did make me the birthday cake with a little bit of help from their Mum. When asked how old they though I was one replied “old enough!” Tactful little chap!

2 comments on “March Mini Album page

Leave a Reply

