Mini mini mini journalling book

Dont forget about the butterfly punch. I am loving this one and have found it more useful than for just butterflies with my punch art. think Elephant and Mouse ears, Piggy Wigg trotters  and and ok well Butterflies.

On Swap Sisters last Friday we were challenging to use our punches to make mini journalling spaces. Your not going to write a book in these thigs of course but it does give you a few options for adding some extra words especially on smaller size albums. What’s the link? I hear you ask. One of the ones I made used the butterfly punch. Now it all makes sense huh!

I added 10 trait I recognize in myself to this little book which can adorn any page easily and in this case keep the journalling private too.

Here are the three mini journalling books I created

Have a go and see what you can come up with. Still counting down to the retirement of the Summer Mini Catalogue and the Sale-A-Bration offer on the 31st March. Productr must be ordered and paid for by Tuesday 30th at the very latest  to be them ordered in time. Dont miss out

One comment on “Mini mini mini journalling book

Leave a Reply

