The Countdown Begins

Only 7 days left to place orders for the Summer Mini Catalogue and to earn your FREE Sale-A-Bration sets. Only 7 days left to host a $700 workshop AND get an SAB set just for that. Only 7 Days left to sign up as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator with me AND get an added free stamp Set valued at up to $93.95. Email Me! or  give me a ring to place your order or find out more.

Also 7 days left to secure your place at the Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue launch class on April 1st at 7.30! Dont miss out on playing with some of the new tools and stamp sets. Cost is $10.

Here is a little reminder of what you might have on your wishlist.

My little friend Robert turns 2 at the end of next week so I thought the Tall Tales DSP would be a good place to start. Although Im not too keen on the matching stamp set I did quite like these papers which have some lovely background designs and a nice colourway. Just when you only see all the muted earthtones a splash of red or bright blue pops out and the trees are really cool. I do hope Robert will like this little fantasy card. I finally got to try corrugating a strip of Eyelet border punched cardstock to go round my sun. It was so easy and I think I will have to do that more often!

Check in tomorrow to see what my “must haves” from the Summer Mini are.

P.S I used the new 1 3/4 “circle punch to make the sun but I could have used my new Circles Scissors to do that instead.

One comment on “The Countdown Begins

Leave a Reply

