Up in the Air with ATC Thursday

Last nights theme in the ATC Challenge on Swap Sisters was Balloons or Air. Crikey! It also had to have the colour red, a 3 D item, fibres and a word. I thought HMMMM and went for a rummage through my office before inspiration struck

Inspiration came in the form of Umbrellas -I was thinking Mary Poppins- but then what word could I put with that? Next thought was add strings instead of a handle ( hmm adding fibres, good plan! – well cotton is a fibre isnt it? ) and the Parachuting Lady was born.

Yes dont look too hard I have sewn the strings to her hands, she is a very strong this girl! Ticking the boxes I added  plenty of red, popped the roofs up with Dimensionals (3D) and used a word from Live Like You Mean It a Level 1 Hostess set. The stamp set inspired me to then make a second ATC which I could use as a panel on a card. Oh dear, my poor lady looks like she got sunburned on the way down.

Now dont forget about:

FANCY FOLDS class on Sunday Book Now!

Leaving a comment about what you want to see more of on my blog to be in the lucky draw for Whimsical Words SAB set

Placing your orders for the Summer Mini and claiming SAB sets BEFORE the end of the month. These orders also go in ANOTHER draw for a Happy Moments SAB stamp set

One comment on “Up in the Air with ATC Thursday

Leave a Reply

