Hmm What to Post……

Sometimes that is a hard question! What would I like to show you? What do I HAVE to show you? What do you need to know? What would you like to see? Although I love sharing what I have created I wonder what you my readers would like to see too. So now the ball is in your court.

What  kind of projects do you want to see more of on my blog?

Thats what I want to know so here is the deal I have a spare set of Whimsical Words from the Sale-A-Bration selection. So leave me a comment answering that question before Friday the 19th March and your name will be entered in the draw for this lovely stamp set.

2 comments on “Hmm What to Post……

  1. Hi Lisa
    I would love to see more punch art, all different themes that can be used on cards and scrap pages.
    I also would like to see new card ideas, with your favourite stamps and also from mini catalogues

Leave a Reply

