JAI SS challenge entries

Killing two birds with one stone again except in all honesty I threw an extra stone at the Just Add Ink 7 Challenge just cos I love the colours.

But you might have to wait till tomorrow to see that one as I really need to blog this now to enter in the JAI7 challenge.

So here is No 1. I did a punch art bunny with my  Swap Sisters last night then the challenge was to use it on a card or layout.

Poor bunny doesnt like like the brightest little fellow but he is pretty cute still. Time is counting down so I better leave it here…

But wait there is more!

This the my entry for the Swap Sister Sketch Challenge for this week. I went 3 D and used these  great little boxes that my upline Jacque taught me to create a project which showcases Stampin’ Up!’s Statement of Heart and Principles and I just happened to use the JAI challenge colours again cos I had them out!

7 comments on “JAI SS challenge entries

  1. Oh sooo cute Lisa …. he does look like a chubby bunny doesn’t he …… all the more reason for his cuteness …. so very adorable. Oh …. and how about that wall hanging …. how very clever, never seen anything like it …. well done Lisa!!!

  2. Oh Lisa!

    Well done – combined a weeks work into one posting.

    Love the bunny. He looks like a cheerful chap!

    Love the 3D take on the Sketch Challenge. You have done an awful lot of work and to combine all three challenges is a huge effort.

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

