Ta da!

As I said yesterday I was keen to try this altered project challenge from Swap Sisters. Here  is what I made

How gorgeous is this!

I intend to add month cards and finish it as a card file for birthdays just like a bulky birthday book! there is probably a special name for it but I can think of it! I have used Bella Blue DSP; Very Vanilla and Not Quite Navy cardstock; Sincere Salutations stamp set; kraft taffeta ribbon and the scallop edge punch. Opps forgot the Chocolate Chip ink to ink the flowers and stamp the sentiment. Cant wait to get it all finished but so much to do this week as Ashburton extravaganza coming up on Saturday!

One comment on “Ta da!

Leave a Reply

