Fab + prize pack equals …..

Today I recieved a fabulous prize pack in the mail! Lucky me. Included was a pack of the lovely Bella Bleu Designer Series paper  and lots of matching embellishments.

Now in the fabulous Swap Sisters chat room last night Michelle issued us with a challenge should we choose to accept it. Monday Madness she called  it! Look in the cupboard or round the house and find something you can recycle and alter using a vintage theme. Well I for one was keen to have a go so I went exploring and found a couple of possible projects. Then I went to put a load of washing on and discovered I had emptied the powder box.

Suddenly it hit me and once I got up off the floor I realised it was an *idea* of great value.

Wanna know what it was? Well tune in tomorrow and see the finished project. Can you guess?

Leave a Reply

