Piggy Wiggy Woo

Number three in this series are the Piggy Wiggs

To make the pieces stand out better I sponged the edges of each piece with pink and my favourite punch art ink helper Choclate Chip.

To do Mummy Piggy Wigg

Head -1 3/4″ Circle

Nose – 3/4″ Circle

Ears –  Tall Hearts from Heart to Heart Punch

Eyes – 1 X wide Heart from Heart to Heart punch cut in half and then overlapped slightly

EyeBalls – Horizontal Slot punch Remember to glue them in place on the eyes before you position the nose over them.

I have a plan to do a card with the Piggy Wiggs for tomorrow but I have a busy day catching up on jobs and walking delivering invites to my OPPORTUNITY NIGHT on February 17th and Next months Free INTRODUCTORY Stampin’ Up! class on March 10th.

The purpose of  the OPPORTUNITY NIGHT is to introduce people to BUSINESS Opportunity that Stampin’ Up! provides. We look at what is involved in being an Independent Demonstrator and do some fun stamping as well. So if your at all interested in being a Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator then let me know – if your local (Im in Leeston about 1/2 south of Christchurch) then for more details of this event ring or email me. If youre  further afield you can still ring or email me to find out more. I’d love to have you on my team!

Leave a Reply

