Loving this set more every day!

For Everything is a very useful set  of 11 (116686) $56.95 from the Summer Mini Catalogue which is only available until March 31st. I didnt get this set straight away but the more I looked at it the more I thought “This could be a GREAT set to have!”

I have had a good play with it over the last week and created what I think are some lovely cards with it. I will share a couple with you today and another couple tomorrow. So here they come….

Simple but effective repetition

Pretty pastels with more repetition for the background

Repetition is a great way of using smaller images to create lovely backgrounds  or make a statement with one image. A couple of handy sentiments in this set too “friendship” and “Thanks for Everything”.

If you would like to order this set or see a paper copy of the Summer Mini Email me! or you can view the PDF copy by clicking the link in the right hand column.

Leave a Reply

