Happy New Year

Hope you all had a lovely Christmas and New Year out there in Cyber land. Im just back for a few minutes (the family is in the car waiting to go back to camp) to say Hi and remind you that the Inventory Clearance Sale finishes in 12 days time on the 24th. I will be putting in an order early on Thursday morning for definite  but will put another one through before this offer closes if there is enough interest. Take another look at the list, there are certainly some bargains to be had!

2 sets have sold out at this stage: Just Riding & Jumbo Outline Alphabet

Both of these sets are still available in the new die cut format in the current IB&C.

Rest assured  I did take my scrapbooking room, well most of it anyway, so I will have lots of lovely things to show you when I can pop back to blog them. Any way off I go back to my primitive camping spot complete with longdrop!

Leave a Reply

