Police Mardida

I have heard this song a lot from my 4 year old over the last few days you may know it better as Felice Navidad! So in that vain I would like to wish all my readers, customers  and friends a very Merry Christmas and a bountiful New Year! Enjoy your selves and be safe over this holiday season.I will try an schedule a few posts for over the holiday period while I am away camping with my little darlings.

My little girl got an early present from her sister and I … a new skirt which she loves soooo much she has only taken it off to sleep and swim since she got it. Hope all the other presents Ive bought meet with the same approval!

We are looking forward to summer fun and visiting with family and friends. I had a lovely surprise phone call this morning all the way from Canada. It was so great to catch up with old friends today. The Christmas Cake is baked and the smell is filling the house and tonight Santa comes!! Merry Christmas to all and to all a good ….umm…. afternoon?

Leave a Reply

