Good News

Good news from Stampin’ Up!  In their infinite wisdom they have decided to continue offering a few items from the Spring Mini catalogue.

112534 Jumbo brads 5/16″ Neutrals Assortment $18.50
112533 Jumbo brads 5/8″ Neutrals Assortment $16.25
114889 Scallop Oval punch $35.95
106960 StazOn ink pad (White pad and refill) $26.95
109196 StazOn Cleaner $11.75

If you missed out on these and would still like to order them Email me!

As you may have gathered if you follow my blog I rather enjoy punch art so the addition of TWO new punches in the Summer Mini Catalogue was a real bonus.

I love the NEW 1 3/4″ circle punch!

I had a play this morning CASEING a snowman I had seen that was paper pieced. Now Im never happy with what I can cut out, punches are soooo much neater so I worked out how I could do it with punches. And here he is….

I used the 1 3/4″ circle to make the Snowmans body, scarf, hat and hat band.

1 3/8″ circle for head, scallop square for hat brim

Handcut scarf and nose

Dont forget your 2nd chance to come to my Summer mini Launch this afternoon between 1-4

2 comments on “Good News

Leave a Reply

