Wipe those tears away the SUMMER mini is here!

As sad as I was to see the Spring Mini go Im thrilled to introduce the NEW!! SUMMER MINI catalogue. From the 1st December 2009 to 31st March 2010 you can buy these new Stamp Sets, punches, embellishments, papers and tools from the new Summer Mini Catalogue.

Click here to see the catalogue online or Email me to be sent one in the mail.

I’ve been having a wee play over the past month (as a demonstrator I have early access to the products) and I will be holding my Summer Mini Launch over two days with the first session being Saturday the 5th 7-9pm and then Sunday the 6th 1-5pm so you can have a play too Email me to RSVP

One of the coolest (and most anticipated) things to be introduced are the Sweet Treats Cups – they’re good value at just $7.95 for a pack of 12. Stampin’ Up! is know for their coordinating ranges so naturally there’s a punch AND a stamp set to match! I have so many ideas on how to use these things both with the matching stamp set, and with existing sets or punch art which I will share with you over the coming weeks.
I had a little problem fixed today so Im not feeling too flash but if you are lucky I will post a card using some of the new supplies later on today.

So what can you do now? Grab a cuppa and take a look at the new Summer mini and make your wish list!
Special bonus
First person to Contact me to place an order from the summer mini will get a free pack of Sweet Treat cups!

Check in tomorrow for Bonus number two and news on an Embellishment share of the new products.

Ka Kite

Leave a Reply

