Poop can make you happy!

Well of course it can if its made of MARSHMALLOW. This is a cute idea I have seen around a lot. I have used a wee poem I found on the net and the same template we used at the Kidstamp class last weekend to make the Peek  Boo Treat holder.

Cardstock:  Handsome Hunter, Riding Hood Red and Whisper White

Ink: Baja Breeze

DSP: Ski Slopes from Spring Mini (retires on NOVEMBER 30th)

Stamp Sets: Winter Post and Short & Sweet

Accessories: Circle punches, Scallop Circle punch

I also have a huge apology to make to my Newsletter readers, you will have noticed that Week 4 of my Christmas Ideas has not made it to your inbox this week. I have had a couple of Crisis this week with my children which have meant I havent been able to work on the Stampin Stuff. Im just trying to catch up now and it should be out tonight.

 

One comment on “Poop can make you happy!

Leave a Reply

