Im so excited, I cant wait to play!

My preorder from the Summer Mini arrived this morning and I can’t wait to play. The dishes are done, the washing is out, Ive finished babysitting and I have a couple of hours before tea time. Oh yeah and all the Chrisco arrived and Ive put that away too. What a great day! Heres a bit of a sneak peek. I have deliberately not shown really good views of the new stuff. Cant ruin your surprise before the official release date.

TWO new punches though a big circle and another large punch. Can you guess what shape it might be?? Leave your guess in the comments section to be in to win a little surprise from me!  Now due to the fact all you demo’s reading all ready know you arent eligible for this one. No sneaking! I shall now skip away to my crafting table and grin madly to myself as I unwrap my goodies

5 comments on “Im so excited, I cant wait to play!

Leave a Reply

