My first Mojo Monday Sketch entry

Omigosh Im so excited I just finished my first Mojo Monday Challenge Ive seen these around for ages but never really tried any BIG challenges Heres the sketch

One of my team members has written a really cool poem to go with the Season’s Surfin’ Stamp Set from the Spring Mini Catalogue so I thought it would be really cool to put in the card I will be sending to a friend in Canada for Christmas. She is an Xpat Kiwi so will appreciate the summery Santa and Kiwi Christmas poem I hopeStamp Set: Season’s Surfin’ Stamp Set* Dont forget only 10 days left to order this set before it gets retired!

Cardstock:  Whisper White, Riding Hood Red, Kiwi Kiss and Baja Breeze

Papers: Ski Slopes DSP * also being retired November 30th

Ink: Basic Black, Kiwi Kiss, Baja Breeze,  Ruby Red, Creamy Caramel, Chocolate Chip and Yoyo Yellow

Accessories: 1 3/8″ Circle Punch, Scallop Circle Punch, Dazzling Diamonds, Crystal Effects, Gold brad, Riding Hood Red Striped ribbon and blender pens.

See the Crystal effects on the “water” I also popped in on the christmas lights on the tree. Along with some Dazzling Diamonds which I applied first.

Thats it for today. Im off to finish putting together  Week 3 of my Xmas Ideas for my lovely newsletter readers.

Ka Kite

One comment on “My first Mojo Monday Sketch entry

Leave a Reply

