Kiwi as mate!

Kia Ora I was ased if I could create a punch art kiwi for a young fellow to giv to other members of an international  group going on a trip to India. Well I grabbed that challenge by the horns and created this friendly wee chap. I didnt catch up with boy and his Mum today so give me your opinions. I think he looks like a kiwi what do you think? Any suggestions?

He is actually made in Yoyo yellow and Close To Cocoa but the night time photography has not been kind to him

He is actually made in Yoyo yellow and Close To Cocoa but the night time photography has not been kind to him

You should see all the little bits of destroyed yellow cardstock all over my table. Even the man had a go at perfecting Kiwi’s beak!

Ka Kite

 

3 comments on “Kiwi as mate!

Leave a Reply

