Useful and cute!

I was really impressed with this wee box I found on Paula Goff’s website and used it at a workshop last weekend. Here is what I created

I can think of so many uses for this wee cutie. Change the colours and theme. Leave it plain or add DSP.Isnt this a wee cutie! I can imagine so many uses for this. Change the colour, add DSP instead of stamped images, tone on tone stamp a subtle all over design to suit  different occasions.  Havent got time, wanting for a simpler look or dont like watercolouring then just stamp the image in a single colour. Some of the guests did this one just with the santa image stamped in Riding Hood Red like the tag. Very effective. I added a red brad for my Rudolf reindeers nose as an extra touch.

I do love watercolouring with my ink pads and blender pens. Its so easy once you get the hang of it.

simple box detail

If you would like the instructions Email me!

Ka Kite

One comment on “Useful and cute!

Leave a Reply

