Would you like a FREE Scallop Square punch

Update: Offer now gives you the CHOICE of two punches – Scallop Square OR Boho Blossoms!holidayx_au_b2

I know I would because I havent got one in my collection yet. I will be putting my order in on Thursday to get mine, this promotion runs from today to Dec 14th so time is short DONT MISS OUT!

I was really excited by the Christmas Gift Giving Guide promotion It has some core products such as A4 Whisper White cardstock, some Christmas supplies such as Riding Hood Red 5/8″ striped grosgrain ribbon and a things you might not have tried yet like the cutter kit. I know that is on my list to get!

GGG_NZ

To view the PDF version of this  Guide click on the picture in the right hand side bar. Contact me today to place your Christmas order or for further information.   Text list version of the Pdf blogged on November 6th

Back to some punch art tomorrow

Ka Kite

Leave a Reply

