Only 7 weeks left!

Have you got what you wanted out of the Spring Mini Catalogue yet! This catalogue retires on November 30th. My own shopping list included Great Friend, which I sooooo love, Scallop Oval Punch, actually I really love this too, Just Beachy, Seasons Surfin’ and Tree Trimmings. I sat down a few nights ago to see what else I really wanted still. Im down to just a couple of things Ski Slopes Designer Series 12X12 paper and the Right on Track standard Wheel.

just beachy displaySome cards made with Just Beachy even a bucket for my pens!

Now the other thing I  invested in was the A Kind Heart Stamp $13.95 which is one of the first single stamps by Stmapin’ Up! I have seen. I know some of you make cards, layouts, and gift items to sell and to be in compliance with copyright laws, any projects using Stampin’ Up! images must have the copyright stamp on the back. A Kind Heart has the Stampin’ Up! Copyright line on it. This is a cute wee stamp and is reasonably unobtrusive on the back of your cards etc.a kind heart image

Alternatively you can purchase the Art by Design set offered these stamps, a set of eight for $39.95 which also has stamps with the copyright line on them.

Need to know more contact me to order your A Kind Heart Stamp or for a copy of the SU Angel Policy which covers copyright issues around using SU images.

Ka Kite

Leave a Reply

