You can be a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator too.

I hummed and haaed about becoming an SU demo for months before taking the big step but I cant tell you how much I am enjoying meeting new people who share my passion for creating with paper whether it be Stamping, Scrapbooking or making 3D items.  I have been able to fit my new business around my family and build it at my own pace. Does this sound like you? Drop my an email and we can chat about how it works and what to expect. Starting October 7 Stampin’ Up! is offering a wee incentive to ANYONE that signs up as a Demonstator. FREE PRODUCT!! A packet of gorgeous Designer Series 12X12 paper Raspberry Tart and a Pretty in Pink Classic Ink Pad plus they are making a $5 donation to the Breast Cancer foundation. You cant get better than that, a great new job that fits around your family and you can build as big as you have time for that is fun and creative. And of course Free Stuff!

BreastCancerSpecial

Leave a Reply

