Chrismas Stamp a Stack – 2 sleeps to go!

Well its only two sleeps away! For those of you who have booked I cant wait and I hope you are as excited as I am to create these projects. If you would like to come I still have a couple of spots free so email or phone me NOW! Ok maybe not now as it is nearly midnight but certainly on Saturday : )

Heres a couple of the cards we will be doing to get you inspired . Christmas is coming fast WAAAYYY to fast are you ready? Have you got your Christmas cards done. Ok so I havent but I have got most of my shopping done. I have plenty of inspiration and gee I could always use my Stamp a Stack designs. So here they are 2 sneek peaks of the 5 projects I have planned.

Snow man poop baggie and tag

Snow man poop baggie and tag

the unfilled "poop" baggie

the unfilled "poop" baggie

My first Tri fold Shutter card!

My first Tri fold Shutter card!

Opps the photos are a bit small but you get the idea.

I had a great day at the Rolleston Community Market last Sunday the next will be the Sunday of Labour Weekend so if youre in the neighbourhood drop in and see me.

I have also confirmed that I will have a display at the the Ellesmere Show in Leeston on October 17th. Its the biggest one day A&P Show in New Zealand so all the fun of the fair and more!!

Ka Kite

Leave a Reply

