He’s a dude!

I just love this Seaons Surfing set. Its fun and funky and very suited to our New Zealand Christmas Weather. Not a snowflake in sight! I dlike to share this card I made with you its one of my recent favourites.

surfin santaI used the Slit punch to make a cut out scallop border which I laered to give a wave effect.  Santa and his little speed demon friend I stamped watercolouered with my ink pads and blender pens then cut out to mount slightly behind the waves.

surfin santa detailHere he is a bit closer up and you can see the wave detail better. For this card I used Very Vanilla, Bashful Blue and Pacific Point cardstock. Oh so many inks including Ruby Red, Kiwi Kiss, Taken with Teal and Creamy Caramel. Seasons Surfing Set from Spring Mini and hostess set Best Yet for the sentiment. Also Large Oval, Scallop Oval and Slit punches. Blender Pens for watercolouring.

Thats it for tonight dont forget to send me you Mystery Hostess orders and Book your spot for Christmas Stamp a Stack on Oct 4 or the In Colour ribbon Share. I will be at the Rolleston Community Market again this Sunday from 10-1 so if you have time pop in and say Hi!

Ka Kite

One comment on “He’s a dude!

Leave a Reply

