Dunkleys Great New Zealand Craft Show, Christchurch

Guess where Im going to be this weekend. The dunkleys Craft Show at Addington Raceway. I’ll be there with 3 other lovely Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators so pop in and say HI! or if you have time come and take my class on Friday at 2.15. Im making a Flip flop Mini Album. Sound interesting? I’ll show you one tomorrow if you dont make it in. I wont be arriving until about 2 tomorrow as I have to work in the morning but i should be around for most of  Saturday and Sunday. The theme is Christmas this year so get sorted early.

I have made some stamped tree ornaments to sell here is  a cute fold out one.

reindeer tree ornament

One comment on “Dunkleys Great New Zealand Craft Show, Christchurch

Leave a Reply

