Just Beachy

I may have mentioned I love this new realease set from the Spring Mini Catalogue. Just Beachy! I think its a “value for money ” as its a set of 10 for $53.95. Ive used it on Fathers Day projects, Bloke and Kid cards and im still finding more ways to use it so also very versatile images. Here are some of the projects Ive created

just beachy display

the cardstock colours are from the In Colour A4 cardstock Pack 116208 $17.25 36 sheets (6 of each colour) I have used Tangerine Tango, Pacific Point and the lighter toned Baja Breeze. The cool fold card on the left also uses the matching Jumbo Wheel Lazy Days 113837 $18.95  which of courseco ordinates beautifully. You can get quite different looks just by changing the colour way. Here is a blokey card Ive done

Sorry about the flash I should havetaken it out of the bag first.

Sorry about the flash I should have taken it out of the bag first. The sentiment used is from the exclusive Hostess set Best Yet and cut out with the new scallop oval punch.

The weather this week has been warmer and I can feel the those long hot days of summer coming. Yippee BBQs, beach trips, camping, swimming and fun all to be caught on film so Im guessing I will be able to use this set on Scrapbook pages  too. I will have to have a play with it soon.

Ka Kite Ano – See you tomorrow

4 comments on “Just Beachy

  1. Hi just thought I would let you know that you have put the price wrong for the Just Beachy you have put the 5 and 3 wrong way round. I agree its a great set love the car. your cards are wonderful.
    take care
    megan

    • Thanks for that Megan it really late when I did it and I was so pleased to be able to post I obviously didnt check it properly

Leave a Reply

