Wahoo Im so surprised!

I got a lovely surprise tonight as I was drawn as the winner of the Corrosive Challenge for this week with the card I WASNT going toenter. Thanks Karen for entering it for me.

Now I was going to show you a sneak of Wednesday nights Girls Night Out class but instead I’ll show you the gift and card Ive made for a special lady for her babyshower. The card just happens to fit in with the next Corrosive  Challenge which is a sketch one.

The box has a star shaped aperture and you can see the wee flannels folded, rolled and popped in cupcake cases like a chocolate box.

The box has a star shaped aperture and you can see the wee flannels folded, rolled and popped in cupcake cases like a chocolate box.

Although I have used non SU stamps the ink and Cardstock are. I used Very Vanilla as the base with Barely Banana and Certainly Celery accents. Accessories included the corner punch, large Oval punch and daubers.

Here they are in more detail

box

My entry for The Corrosive Challenge Sketch

My entry for The Corrosive Challenge Sketch

And thats it for tonight Ka Kite

One comment on “Wahoo Im so surprised!

Leave a Reply

