Too pretty not to share

I did this one for the corrosive Challenge but it lookedtoo much liketheone I used for inspriation to enter it but as I said its too pretty not to share!

Embrace Life, Boho Backgrounds, And Baroque motifs StampSets; Whisper White, Pink Pirouette and basic Black C/S; basic black and Pretty in Pink Ink; Basic Black brads, Taffeta ribbon; Scallop Oval, Large Oval, Horizontal Slot, Eyelet Border Punches

Embrace Life, Boho Backgrounds, And Baroque Motifs Stamp Sets; Whisper White, Pink Pirouette and Basic Black C/S; Basic black and Pretty in Pink Ink; Basic Black brads, 1/4′ white Grosgrain ribbon; Scallop Oval, Large Oval, Horizontal Slot, Eyelet Border Punches

Im loving my new Eyelet Border Punch, it certainly adds a special touch. I have used it on a few different projects so I think it was a good investment at $35.95. Stampin’ Up! has a great range of punches which are really good quality and have an easy to use comfortable action. I have to admit Im going to be replacing all my punches with SU ones as they are so much easier on my hands (I have tendon problems -RSI in my hands )

Have a great weekend

Ka Kite for now

5 comments on “Too pretty not to share

  1. Hi Lisa- Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving such a nice compliment about my Corrosive card. I have to tell you that I love yours! I love the black/ white/ pink and it has such pretty images and layout! Really pretty card!

Leave a Reply

