Forever Changing

That seems to describe my Scrapbooking style perfectly! The more scrapbookers I am exposed to the more ideas I want to try. Its great to have access to so many ideas and styles through forums, blogs and internet sites. Last night I finally got to doing  some scrapbooking, I really wanted to do one of the Scrappin’ Patch challenges as I havent been able to find time for the last month or so. I chose the recipe challenge, the list was quite daunting lace, fabric, buttons, chipboard, paint,and stamping! This layout is a single photo one which is quite rare for me, Im usually guilty of trying to getas many on the page as possible. Take a look and see what you think.

Wee Girl - Snuck in a wee bit of SU Certainly Celery Cardstock and the wee flower stamp from Baroque Motifs.

Wee Girl – Snuck in a wee bit of SU Certainly Celery Cardstock and the wee flower stamp from Baroque Motifs.

Success I finished another challenge and of course another page in the album, only 2 years behind now!

Ka Kite

Leave a Reply

