Scrapbook Inspiration

Next Week Im doing my first Scrap a Page or Two class. Included in the cost of the class is a page kit. This is the page I designed with the papers I got in my “In the Spotlight” pack from Scrappin Patch which I thought would convert well to having stamped elements.

Pussy Cat Pussy Cat Where Have You Been? Simple but effective

Pussy Cat Pussy Cat Where Have You Been? Simple but effective

If you interested in a couple of  hours to scrapbook and learn some new tips check out the Workshops Page for more details then drop me a line to book your place. Ka Kite

Leave a Reply

