Hey remember me

Between computer glitches and preparing for my open day and working it has been  a busy week so I aplogise for being a bit slack on the blogging front. The good news is I have  HEAPS of projects to show you! But first thank  you to those of  you who popped along to my Spring Mini Launch Open Day yesterday. Heres a pic of the display table and over the coming days i will share the cards I made for the display.

open day table

Checkout this Designer Series 12X12 paper. Its called Ski Slope and looks so much nicer in real life than it does in the catalogue. I wasnt sure about it in the catalogue but knew I had to have it when I got it in my hands.

Stampin' Up! Ski Slope Designer Series Paper Copyright SU

Stampin' Up! Ski Slope Designer Series Paper Copyright SU

And carrying on the Christmas theme the Tree Trimmings set is so gorgeous

Left is So Swirly Wheel  background in Ruby Red on Whisper White cardstock, red brads, Certainly Celery ink and card base, riding Hoor Red mat; Middle Whisper White base Riding Hood Red scallop, Kiwi Kiss mat; Right Choc Chip base Baja Breeze strip on Whisper White mat, baubles stamped with Baj Breeze, Choc Chop and Kiwi Kiss ink on Whisper White. Tag Whisper Whirte Taffeta Ribbon Riding Hood Red , Whisper White and Certainly Celery Cardstock
Left is So Swirly Wheel background in Ruby Red on Whisper White cardstock, red brads, Certainly Celery ink and card base, riding Hoor Red mat; Middle Whisper White base Riding Hood Red scallop, Kiwi Kiss mat; Right Choc Chip base Baja Breeze strip on Whisper White mat, WhisperWhite GrosGrain Ribbon, baubles stamped with Baj Breeze, Choc Chop and Kiwi Kiss ink on Whisper White. Tag Whisper Whirte Taffeta Ribbon Riding Hood Red , Whisper White and Certainly Celery Cardstock All greetings are from Best Yet Hostess Set

Thats me for today Hope you enjoyed your weekend and dont forget to book in for my classes if you are able. The next one is on the 6th and places are filling fast. Ka Kite

One comment on “Hey remember me

Leave a Reply

