Im Back!!

Hi People I apologise for taking so long to post i know you will have missed your daily dose of DaffyScarapping and Stamping. Im all set up on my laptop now and have finally had a chance to create tonight So heres a little something for you to look at till I get some more pages done. Tomorrow I might even show you what I did with one of the soon to be released stamp sets. You’ll have to welcome me back appropriately though cos I know you missed me.

To You card and Baggie - I used the So Swirly Wheel, flower from Baroque Motifs and To You from the hostess set Best Yet. Punches used were slit punch to make the scalloped edge on the bag 1" circle to round end of To You sentiment and scallop circle for under cut out flowers stamp. Colours are Apricot Appeal, Very Vanilla and Basic Black ink and brads.

To You card and Baggie – I used the So Swirly Wheel, flower from Baroque Motifs and To You from the hostess set Best Yet. Punches used were slit punch to make the scalloped edge on the bag 1\” circle to round end of To You sentiment and scallop circle for under cut out flowers stamp. Colours are Apricot Appeal, Very Vanilla and Basic Black ink and brads.

I wasnt entirely happy with the first colourway so I tried it with Very Vanilla, Basic Black ink and In Colour Pacific Point. Much better

I wasnt entirely happy with the first colourway so I tried it with Very Vanilla, Basic Black ink and In Colour Pacific Point. Much better

One comment on “Im Back!!

Leave a Reply

