Im back!

Come on admit it! You missed me. I had a great day at the Scrappin Patch Crop Day in Rangiora on Saturday and a nice quiet couple of days by myself. It was great to meet some of my forum pals, Hi girls! and meet some new ladies too. I got a lovely page kit designed by the very talented Annelie. I of course had to tweak it to suit myself but the bones remain the same.

Static Electricity

Static Electricity

I also got my “In the Spotlight” Pack and started designing layouts with it. Now you cant see the layouts yet but you can see the pack

Included is some Swiss Dot cardstock, papers from the prima paper stack Sacha and some flowers etc

Included is some Swiss Dot cardstock, papers from the prima paper stack Sacha and some flowers etc

I had a little experiment with a card pattern I had seen too. It was very quick and very easy but quite effective I think.

Gretting from SU Best Yet, random papers faux button black brads and dazzling diamonds.

Gretting from SU Best Yet, random papers faux button black brads and dazzling diamonds.

More tomorrow but tonight I want to go sleep in my own bed.
Ka Kite

7 comments on “Im back!

  1. Must be good to be home. Nice to meet you at the crop and looking forward to what you do with your “In the Spotlight” pack.

  2. great to meet up with you at the crop.next time hopefully i wont be working!
    Was envious of you having a whole weekend scrappinG!!

Leave a Reply

